Can I limit the users who can see a content?

You can set the “Section Visibility” of a course by the group, so you can limit the users by having the selected users belong to the group that includes the target content.

As for users who do not belong to any group, you cannot apply a content to them. Therefore, the functions to set the visibility or to limit the user are not available.

Have more questions? Submit a request