Basically, it is assumed that you use the app under your real name.
If you do not want to show your real name on the app, your agent has to allow you to use your “nickname”.
After this setting has been changed, only your "nickname" will be shown on the App even if you filled your "Full Name".
The "Current setting of using nickname" is edited only by the administrator of our company.
Please inform us if you want to change the setting.
* After the "Current setting of using nickname" has switched to be abled, your name is displayed as "no nickname" when you did not set your nickname up.
*Nickname can be changed freely by an end user. After it has been changed, the Management System will reflect it.