If I fill in the "Note for Admin" field, will the content be shown to the users?

No. The content of the “Note for Admin” field will not be shown on the app, even on that of the user who has the Admin authority.

The same goes with the “Note for Admin” fields on the section creation/editing pages.

Have more questions? Submit a request