What happens if I check the "Use Points" checkbox?

When you check the “Use Points” checkbox, it starts the “point function” that distributes points to the students depending on their usage of the app.

The points are added to the student when he/she uses the app to study the learning material, and when he/she launches the app.

Have more questions? Submit a request