Yes, you can send notifications to the users you are creating.
On the User Edit page, check the “Send log in credentials to user” checkbox at the bottom of the page. The account information will be sent to the e-mail address entered in the “E-mail address” section.
[Note] This section shown above is displayed only when you create an account. Therefore, it is not displayed when you edit an existing user’s account information. The system does not have a function to notify what information has been edited in the existing user’s account.
Here are some examples of the notification e-mails sent to the user/s:
<E-mail to notify that the user’s account has been created>
<E-mail to notify the user’s temporary password>