I want to delete badges set as default.

It is impossible to delete badges that are displayed as default.

After editing existing “default” badges like “Anticipated newcomer” and “Review Rider #1”, you can find a “delete” button on the Goocus Content Management System webpage and you can delete the badges that you have edited. However, after deleting them, default settings will be recovered and the “default” badges will reappear. Therefore, it is impossible to completely delete those preset badges.

If you want to hide badges, you can

1. Go to the “Badge Setting” page, find the badge that you want to hide and click “edit” at the right end of the row.

2. Scroll down to find “Publish status” and uncheck the “is publish” check box.

3. Click “save” to keep new settings.

and then

4. Check on the app whether it reflects the new settings.



In addition, you can technically “delete” default badges by changing them into new badges.

You can

1. Go to the “Badge Setting” page, find the badge that you want to hide and click “edit” at the right end of the row.

2. Edit default settings by changing a badge name, adding new pictures, etc.

3. Click “save”.

and then

4. Check on the app whether it reflects the new settings.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments