What happens on the app when I edit existing badges?


When you edit existing badges, “My Page” will reflect new settings.

If you edit the badges that some users have already acquired, those badges will be deleted and “My Page” will show a new status of their acquirements.

Timeline will still show the history of receiving previous badges.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments